End of the Year Awards


The End of the Year awards, which are given out at the annual FARH Conference, are listed below. 


  • Norbert W. Dunkel Adviser of the Year Award

  • Crystal Award

  • First Year Experience Award

  • Most Improved School of the Pond

  • Friends of Felippe Award

  • State Board of Directors Commendation

  • FARH Scholarship 

  • President of the Pond

  • Student of the Pond

  • Program of the Pond

  • NCC Of the Pond



To find out how to bid please go to the "Administration" tab and click on the  Policy Book.

If you have any questions on awards, please contact the Associate Director for Recognition. For more information about awards please see the Policy Book

© 2019 Florida Association of Residence Halls. Website updated by Sabrina Meli.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon